2018 DH Meetings and Agendas
Field level help.
Agenda Information

   Dates with this label beside them are in PDF format and require the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.

CLICK HERE to download the free reader.

   Dates with this label beside them are HTML format and do not require a special application to view.

Director's Hearings are no longer held in the Murrietta Office.

2018 Planning Director's Hearing Meeting Dates/Agendas/Actions/Notice of Public Hearings

Notice: For customers that use Apple Products (IPads, IPhones, etc.) there are known compatibility issues with Adobe's pdf format and the Safari browser. To be able to fully use the documents below, a separate pdf reader can be used, which can be acquired through ITunes. Riverside County Planning Department does not endorse any specific pdf reader; this notice is provided solely to advise our customers of the compatibility issue.

Website contents is for informational purposes only, notice of the public hearing are mailed and published in accordance with Ordinance No. 348

2018 Director's Hearing Calendar

2018
Riverside Office
Desert Office
JAN 2018

 

FEB 2018

 

MARCH 2018

 

 

APRIL 2018

 

 

MAY 2018

 

JUNE 2018

 

  • Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Agenda - 6/25/2018
  • Actions - 6/25/2018

JULY 2018
  • Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Agenda - 7/9/2018
  • Actions - 7/9/2018

 

  • Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Agenda - 7/23/2018
  • Actions - 7/23/2018
  • Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Agenda - 7/16/2018
  • Actions - 7/16/2018
Aug 2018
  • Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Agenda - 8/13/2018
  • Actions - 8/13/2018

 

  • Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Agenda - 8/27/2018
  • Actions - 8/27/2018
  • Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Agenda - 8/20/2018
  • Actions - 8/20/2018
SEPT 2018
  • Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Agenda - 9/10/2018
  • Actions - 9/10/2018

 

  • Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Agenda - 9/24/2018
  • Actions - 9/24/2018
  • Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Agenda - 9/17/2018
  • Actions - 9/17/2018
OCT 2018
  • Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Agenda - 10/15/2018
  • Actions - 10/15/2018

 

  • Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Agenda - 10/29/2018
  • Actions - 10/29/2018

 

  • Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Agenda - 10/22/2018
  • Actions - 10/22/2018
NOV 2018
  • Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Agenda - 11/5/2018
  • Actions - 11/5/2018

 

  • Tuesday, November 26, 2018
  • Agenda - 11/26/2018
  • Actions - 11/26/2018

 

  • Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Agenda - 11/19/2018
  • Actions - 11/19/2018
DEC 2018
  • Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Agenda - 12/10/2018
  • Actions - 12/10/2018

 

  • Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Agenda - 12/17/2018
  • Actions - 12/17/2018
  • Notices - 12/17/2018

 

Meeting Locations

Sites

Riverside CAC 1st Floor Conference Room 2A, 4080 Lemon Street, Riverside, CA 92501

Start Time: 1:30 PM

Riverside CAC 12th Floor Conference Room, A 4080 Lemon Street, Riverside, CA 92501

Start Time: 1:30 PM

Palm Desert Office 77588 El Duna Ct, Suite H, Palm Desert, CA 92211 (760) 863-8271

Start Time: Varies

These are the typical locations for Director's Hearing meetings. Always check the agenda to ensure that the meeting is not being held in a different location and/or at a different time.